CMS Board

The many activities and events of Cochrane Music Society are organized by their hardworking board of directors.

2021-2022 Board of Directors


President Henry Bland
Vice President, Choral Waves Rep Carol Topley
Secretary, Riverside Jazz Rep Hugh Lavallee
Treasurer, Website, Communications Jane Kaczmer
Director Margaret Hunziker
Director Russ Peardon
Director Heather Kerr
Director Colleen Heschl-Ball

If you wish to contact the board or one of its members, please use the form on our Contact Us page.